Harlequin Faction Focus Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Review Part 1


Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Other Episodes From Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Coverage   Share  

Top Comments

Jomgor (4 days ago): - delete
Sounds to me like flamers hard counter that rising crescendo. I'd like to see you disengage and charge back into a wall of death.
+4

gshergill (4 days ago): - delete
You're inner Halo coming out here... "Cartographer of war", it's Choreographer =P
Thanks for the review though, wouldn't run these guys as Ynnari any time soon, losing Rising Crescendo is brutal
+3

Commissar13 (4 days ago): - delete
Hey quirk quick thing here. The Solitaire cannot benefit from any of the area buffs from the Troupe Master/Shadowseer,or enter transports. Its just something to be aware of.
+2

Other Comments

99arcturus (4 days ago): - delete
ft1979 that happens to me last week I just exited out of the tab and reopened it and it was fine

Zeljin (4 days ago): - delete
Ameizing!

murgel (4 days ago): - delete
Very good review. Allowed me some new perspective.

ft1979 (5 days ago): - delete
Hi Guys,

I am a vault member trying to view this video and constantly receiving a "This video is private" message despite having logged into my account. Can you assist?

Harlequins vs White Scars Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 24 Harlequins vs White Scars Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 24
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.3/5.0
Two forces known for their speed go head to head in this 1500 point game of The Relic. Will Quirk's crafty Harlequins be able to keep up with the roaring motors of Mike's White Scars, Or will they be left in the dust?
Harlequins vs Adeptus Ministorum Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 23 Harlequins vs Adeptus Ministorum Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 23
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
With lightning speed and aggression Quirk's Harlequin forces fly across the board to take on Constantine's Adeptus Ministorum. Can the Harlequins punch through the Adeptus wall of fire or will they feel the burn?
Harlequin Faction Focus Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Review Part 2 Harlequin Faction Focus Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Review Part 2
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
Rising Crescendo, Flip Belts, Shuriken Pistols, and more. You know the tools now Quirk talks about how to put them to good use in this Harlequins tactics video.
NEW Tyranids vs Ad Mech Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report NEW Tyranids vs Ad Mech Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
2000 points matched play. Matthew and Constantin show off 8th edition 40k in all its glory in this game of Tyranids monsters, psykers, and swarms charging head long into a sturdy Ad Mech gun line.
What We Love and Dont Love about Warhammer 40k 8th Edition What We Love and Don't Love about Warhammer 40k 8th Edition
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.9/5.0
Now that we've played a lot of 8th edition 40k games, I want to talk about what we all love and what we all don't love about it.
NEW Genestealer Cult vs Astra Militarum Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 22 NEW Genestealer Cult vs Astra Militarum Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 22
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.4/5.0
1750 points matched play. Who can be the better Imperial Guard? The actual Imperial Guard, played by Mike, or the pretend Genestealer Cult Imperial Guard, played by Matthew?
NEW Genestealer Cult vs Harlequins Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 21 NEW Genestealer Cult vs Harlequins Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Ep 21
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
1500 points matched play. Matthew tries out the Genestealer Cult for the first time, playing against Quirk's fast moving, hard hitting, and hard to hit Harlequin army.
NEW Genestealer Cult Tactica NEW Genestealer Cult Tactica
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
Matthew talks about the hard choices you have to make when building a Genestealer Cult list, including what weapon options to take, and which HQ choices are best for your circumstances.

View more episodes from Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Coverage

About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: June 19, 2017
Rated: 12345 (4)

Lets talk Harlequins. Quirk goes through the Harlequins units, war gear, and special rules to give you a better idea of what to expect from them in Warhammer 8th Edition.

Found in:
More From...
Tyranids vs Astra Militarum Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report Tyranids vs Astra Militarum Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Battle Report
by MiniWarGaming
1500 points matched play. Matthew and Tim play a LONG game of Warhammer 40k with the Tyranids charging into a large gun line of infantry and tanks.
The Movement Phase - How to Play Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Ep 2 The Movement Phase - How to Play Warhammer 40k 8th Edition Ep 2
by MiniWarGaming
In this episode we will learn all about the Movement phase, including Advancing, Falling Back, the Fly keyword, and more.
Quick Tip: Poxwalker (tentacles) Quick Tip: Poxwalker (tentacles)
by MiniWarGaming
In this video Kris shows us how he painted the tentacles of the Poxwalker from the new Dark Imperium boxset.
Quick Tip: Poxwalker (flesh alt) Quick Tip: Poxwalker (flesh alt)
by MiniWarGaming
In this Quick Tip Kris demonstrates an alternate method for painting the flesh of the Poxwalkers from the new Dark Imperium boxset.
Looking for Volunteers to Help Us Find Rules Errors Looking for Volunteers to Help Us Find Rules Errors
by MiniWarGaming
We need volunteers to help us find rules errors in our How to Play 40k series.