Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 3/4

Sorry, this content is no longer available

Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 1/4Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 2/4Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 4/4

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  

Top Comments

mmchugh (Over a year ago): - delete
1) Beasts don't have tough
2) He couldn't transfer for a couple reasons. The mauler was full on fury, so he couldn't transfer. The mauler was also disabled by the damage, so he couldn't have transferred to him.
3) When a beast dies, you have to leach ALL of the fury, you cannot choose to only take some of it.
+4

Other Comments

Wallace59 (Over a year ago): - delete
When a War Beast in Trolls is Killed The Caster does not have to leach all of the fury off of the Beast. The Caster has the choice of taking none of it, or some of it, or all of it, if he chooses.
Zero_Point (Over a year ago): - delete
If you transferred damage to the Mauler, the Mauler could've only taken 3, and his caster would've still had to take the rest to my understanding of the rules.
Kurgash (Over a year ago): - delete
This guy's playing hurts my eyes. If I had the money I would definitely come up to Canada to give both Matt and Dan a good Skorne whipping.
-1
DaemonMaster (Over a year ago): - delete
like in this small demo game better that the one you and matt did dan
midas (Over a year ago): - delete
I mean Centurion
+1
midas (Over a year ago): - delete
Defender
you forgot to use it
Ganso (Over a year ago): - delete
Energy Pulse is a Special Attack that is assigned to the Lightning Coil Weapon, but the Lightning Coil weapon is not linked to any system in the damage grid, so the Thunderhead can use the attack even he only has one point left
argelfraster2 (Over a year ago): - delete
I could be wrong but the Thunderhead Energy pulse attack is a special attack (has a star next to it) and since he could not be allocated focus because Dan did not feat he could not use it.
Scull (Over a year ago): - delete
The thing about transfers is that if it kills the beast the dmg that is left goes back to caster.
+1
WasteDump (Over a year ago): - delete
Even if he were allowed to transfer the damage, which I have no clue if he would be able to, he would have to take any excess damage left over that the Mauler couldn't have taken, meaning he would've suffered 3 points of damage.
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: June 28, 2012
Rated: 12345 (2)

Cygnar hits hard. Is there still hope for the Trolls?

Found in:
More From...
Emperors Children Showcase by Hammes Eastside Customs Emperors Children Showcase by Hammes Eastside Customs
by MiniWarGaming
Matthew shows off a batch of Emperor's Children painted up by Hammes Eastside Customs.
Blood Angels vs Necrons Warhammer 40k Battle Report Ep 120 Blood Angels vs Necrons Warhammer 40k Battle Report Ep 120
by MiniWarGaming
Connor comes in with his Blood Angels to play against Luka and his Necrons in this 1500 point Warhammer 40k battle report.
Blood Angels vs Chaos Space Marines Warhammer 40k Battle Report Ep 119 Blood Angels vs Chaos Space Marines Warhammer 40k Battle Report Ep 119
by MiniWarGaming
Luka plays in his first 40k battle report as a MiniWarGaming employee against Dave, with 1850 points of Blood Angels and Chaos Space Marines.
Sit and Vault with Matthew - May 26, 2017 Sit and Vault with Matthew - May 26, 2017
by MiniWarGaming
Matthew answers more questions for Vault members, and talks business.
Sit and Talk with Matthew - May 26, 2017 Sit and Talk with Matthew - May 26, 2017
by MiniWarGaming
Matthew answers a LOT of questions about 8th edition, and questions on many other subjects as well.