Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 3/4

Sorry, this content is no longer available

Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 1/4Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 2/4Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 4/4

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:

And follow us on Twitter:

And check out our Facebook page:

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  

Top Comments

mmchugh (Over a year ago): - delete
1) Beasts don't have tough
2) He couldn't transfer for a couple reasons. The mauler was full on fury, so he couldn't transfer. The mauler was also disabled by the damage, so he couldn't have transferred to him.
3) When a beast dies, you have to leach ALL of the fury, you cannot choose to only take some of it.

Other Comments

Wallace59 (Over a year ago): - delete
When a War Beast in Trolls is Killed The Caster does not have to leach all of the fury off of the Beast. The Caster has the choice of taking none of it, or some of it, or all of it, if he chooses.
Zero_Point (Over a year ago): - delete
If you transferred damage to the Mauler, the Mauler could've only taken 3, and his caster would've still had to take the rest to my understanding of the rules.
Kurgash (Over a year ago): - delete
This guy's playing hurts my eyes. If I had the money I would definitely come up to Canada to give both Matt and Dan a good Skorne whipping.
DaemonMaster (Over a year ago): - delete
like in this small demo game better that the one you and matt did dan
midas (Over a year ago): - delete
I mean Centurion
midas (Over a year ago): - delete
you forgot to use it
Ganso (Over a year ago): - delete
Energy Pulse is a Special Attack that is assigned to the Lightning Coil Weapon, but the Lightning Coil weapon is not linked to any system in the damage grid, so the Thunderhead can use the attack even he only has one point left
argelfraster2 (Over a year ago): - delete
I could be wrong but the Thunderhead Energy pulse attack is a special attack (has a star next to it) and since he could not be allocated focus because Dan did not feat he could not use it.
Scull (Over a year ago): - delete
The thing about transfers is that if it kills the beast the dmg that is left goes back to caster.
WasteDump (Over a year ago): - delete
Even if he were allowed to transfer the damage, which I have no clue if he would be able to, he would have to take any excess damage left over that the Mauler couldn't have taken, meaning he would've suffered 3 points of damage.
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: June 28, 2012
Rated: 12345 (2)

Cygnar hits hard. Is there still hope for the Trolls?

Found in:
More From...
Venders interviews at the LVO Venders interviews at the LVO
by MiniWarGaming
Dave walks around the Las Vegas open 2017 interviewing the various venders and what products they have to offer.
Live at LVO Live at LVO
by MiniWarGaming
Dave visits the Las Vegas Open recently to watch the Warhammer 40K competition. Dave met with a lot of awesome people who share his passion for War gaming. Dave could not resist venturing out on the Las Vegas strip to experience life in the big city. F...
Quick Tip: Belisarius (hazard wires) Quick Tip: Belisarius (hazard wires)
by MiniWarGaming
In this video Kris paints the hazard marking on the power cables of Belisarius Cawl.
Quick Tip: Belisarius (cuff &hood) Quick Tip: Belisarius (cuff &hood)
by MiniWarGaming
In this Quick Tip Kris demonstrates how he paints the white of the cuff and the design on the hood.
Quick Tip: Belisarius (flesh) Quick Tip: Belisarius (flesh)
by MiniWarGaming
In this Quick Tip Kris paints the flesh on the Belisarius Cawl model.