Special MWG Anniversary Batrep Preview!

Sorry, this content is no longer available


Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments: 1 to 25 of 26   Share  

Top Comments

Slaanesh-loves-tacos (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave is at disadvantage, Dan's ork infested beard gives him an armour save.
+12

shadowace1124 (Over a year ago): - delete
that is just plain AWESOME!!!!!!!!
+3

Honoured (Over a year ago): - delete
ZOMG! GIEF! Looks good, can hardly wait. (i have to sit on my hands to sit still ;D)
+3

Marshal-Gotan (Over a year ago): - delete
lol slap wars!
+2

Other Comments

Marcus40k (Over a year ago): - delete
Whats the name of the playing BGM? I Hear it a lot in Epic Meal Time XD

IspepXam (Over a year ago): - delete
Nids, Orks and Blood Angels in a Batrep... wow, can't wait to see and hear the fun that goes on...

Krenym (Over a year ago): - delete
Can't wait!

Lostcitygames (Over a year ago): - delete
OME (oh my emperor) that's awesome, I wanna watch it so bad.

Lahmeck (Over a year ago): - delete
I cannot wait to watch it!!!

coventryj (Over a year ago): - delete
THAT IS THE BEST TRAILER I'VE EVER SEEN!

Cow (Over a year ago): - delete
A battle report that we've all been waiting for for a long time....

So stoked!

Saexe (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesome battle report. I would definitely play this with some friends.

Callum1143 (Over a year ago): - delete
Oh man, 9 parts! That's a long batrep!

Nidplayer28 (Over a year ago): - delete
When do we get to see such an amazing batrap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Necr0nChicken (Over a year ago): - delete
Omg that looks awesome! Did I also see a tyranid/necron alliance that Matt is doing?

BattleCapIronblood (Over a year ago): - delete
Love the football shirts, Dave.

Gorefangz (Over a year ago): - delete
haha when do we get to see it

Sketh (Over a year ago): - delete
...yeesssss!

alal249 (Over a year ago): - delete
@Slaanesh-loves-tacos: dave has a power weapon it's all good

GreyWarp (Over a year ago): - delete
Pure insanity... Awesome!!!

Kaptin-Obvious (Over a year ago): - delete
Only the preview and im laughing like crazy
+1

Skarshak (Over a year ago): - delete
This'll be one for the ages!

wargamer010 (Over a year ago): - delete
I normally don't watch batreps, but this....

Lampu (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesome!

thesnailmaster (Over a year ago): - delete
Epic

abrajam (Over a year ago): - delete
looks amazing

  Next Page
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: October 1, 2012
Rated: 12345 (13)

Coming soon...

Found in:
More From...
Lifetime Vault Memberships? Lifetime Vault Memberships?
by MiniWarGaming
Matthew gives an update on the Blue Collar Heresy IndieGoGo campaign, and talks about some major changes coming on Thursday.
How To: Paint Kharn’s Red Armor How To: Paint Kharn’s Red Armor
by MiniWarGaming
In this video Janene shows you how to paint bright red armor using slow layering on Kharn the Betrayer.
How To: Paint Kharn the Betrayers Skulls How To: Paint Kharn the Betrayer's Skulls
by MiniWarGaming
In this video Janene shows you how to paint the skulls on Kharn the Betrayer.
Sylvaneth vs Daemons of Khorne Age of Sigmar Battle Report - War of the Realms Ep 195 Sylvaneth vs Daemons of Khorne Age of Sigmar Battle Report - War of the Realms Ep 195
by MiniWarGaming
Round 2! Travis and Quirk go at it again for a second time. The lists are switched but will the outcome be the same?
Sylvaneth vs Daemons of Khorne Age of Sigmar Battle Report - War of the Realms Ep 194 Sylvaneth vs Daemons of Khorne Age of Sigmar Battle Report - War of the Realms Ep 194
by MiniWarGaming
Travis brings out the big boys with his Daemons of Khorne. Quirk decides to give Sylvaneth another try in this 2000 point game of Starstrike.