Concept Art for Primal Horizont

Discuss MiniWarGaming's new game here.
iwan13
MiniWarGaming Beginner

Concept Art for Primal Horizont

Post by iwan13 » Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:37 pm

Hello there... I tried to get in touch with MWG staff via e-mail, but it turns out you have to do it over the forums. Since i don't go to forums much (it takes a huge bite out of your day) I though i could do everything over the mail, but hey I was wrong, so no harm no foul.

Back to the point. Ever since i saw the Primal Horizon video over at youtube (I'm a subscriber of MWG channel) I was intrigued by it, and also wanted to be a part of it.

So I did a concept art for the Shield faction, for now. You can view it HERE. (It's a bit bigger)

I am a graphics design student, that has a goal of becoming a professional concept artist. and this being a young project and me being an aspiring artist, I thought we could make a mutually beneficial relationship.

Cant wait for your feedback.

[EDIT: had to edit this several times to re upload the image, it was scaled down my the photobucket...]
Last edited by iwan13 on Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Dont Stop The Walk ...

Apa1994
Lives, breathes, and eats MiniWarGaming
Ribbons Earned: Has Completed 1 Terrain Group Build entryGroup Build Badge #1Group Build Badge #3Participated in the Inaugural Painting PledgeHas Completed 5 Painting PledgesHas Completed 10 Painting PledgesCompleted a 'Mini of the Month' Entry

Re: Concept Art for Primal Horizont

Post by Apa1994 » Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:43 pm

Very nice, I guess, cause i can´t see them. Are you sure the link is correct?!

iwan13
MiniWarGaming Beginner

Post by iwan13 » Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:51 pm

try now... photobucket scaled it down and made it blueish for some reason...
Dont Stop The Walk ...

Apa1994