It is currently Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:08 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Mar 29, 2009 10:18 am 
Offline
MiniWarGaming Beginner

Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 8:32 pm
Posts: 41
yea liking this , I live how you can put the mini's in the base to it looks level with the ground. This is how it show look like.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2009 5:57 pm 
Offline
MiniWarGaming Crazed Zealot
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 8:24 am
Posts: 664
Location: Halifax NS
Ribbons Earned: Has Completed 5 Painting PledgesHas Completed 10 Painting PledgesPlaced First with a 'Mini of the Month' Entry
That rules great job!

_________________
I love the smell of paint in the morning, smells like...victory.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2009 6:35 am 
Offline
Lives, breathes, and eats MiniWarGaming
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:33 pm
Posts: 1088
Location: Holland
Reminds me of David & Goliath ;)

_________________
Kind Regards,

Lotrmaster6


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2009 10:12 am 
Offline
MiniWarGaming Zealot

Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 9:38 am
Posts: 451
nice

_________________
"My blade shall not lie, lest they enemy be slain"

Space Marine Captain Yriel Blake of the Grey Blades.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 11:43 am 
Offline
MiniWarGaming Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 7:09 pm
Posts: 130
nice job man

_________________
"Now Remember Fry. When you kill someone, be sure to eat their heart...to gain their courage...their rich, tasty courage"


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2009 9:25 am 
Offline
MiniWarGaming Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 4:29 am
Posts: 129
Too bad the metal is showing trough the paint at some parts... I really like the rocks and bushes tough :o


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group