War Gear Question

For all the discussions on Games Workshop's Age of Sigmar.
Post Reply
User avatar
Nagrom29
Bronze Vault Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 4:34 pm

War Gear Question

Post by Nagrom29 » Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:12 pm

With the advent and far overdue release of the general's handbook I'm converting all my 8th edition orcs into orruks but I'm unsure about my Warboss. It says he can take a number of different weapon load outs and has a choice for a banner. Can I give him the two choppas AND the banner? From a modelling perspective the banner would be done in much the same way as a Warboss with bosspole from 40k but would this break any rules?


WAAAGH!

blood-angels
Bronze Vault Member
Posts: 191
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 7:14 am

Re: War Gear Question

Post by blood-angels » Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:03 pm

from what i understand the equipment a model can use and if they can combine different items is writen in the description part of the warscroll so if it says he can take 2 choppas as loadout and then its also optional if he wants the banner then he can, if it says he can take 2 choppar or the banner then he cant take them both.
white scars: 2000p+ almost all painted
Ironjawz AoS: 2100p. painted 100%
few other projects too

Post Reply

Return to “Age of Sigmar”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest