ieshadow's #theweeklypaint2016

The goal of #theweeklypaint is simple - to develop our skills and paint our armies by making an effort to paint something every week. Anyone is welcome to fire up a thread and join in!
ieshadow
MiniWarGaming Beginner

ieshadow's #theweeklypaint2016

Post by ieshadow » Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:34 pm

Hello Everyone!
I'm new to the mini war gaming forums, and found this to be a good place to start. I am currently working on two projects I am looking to complete before I can move on to other models. It have been sometime since I have played 40k, but want to invest back into it soon, but not until these are done. I have two miniature board games in progress: Star wars: Imperial Assault, and Tail Feathers. I am currently about half way through Imperial Assault, and Tail Feathers is primed up. I will attempt to post weekly with what I am painting, and will post some pictures of the games when I can.
Thank you for this idea, and look forward to sharing with you all.

Dez
Spends far too much time here...
Ribbons Earned: Has Completed 5 Painting PledgesHas Completed 10 Painting PledgesHas Completed 25 Painting PledgesHas Completed 50 Painting PledgesHas Completed 100 Painting Pledges!Took part in a Painting Deathmatch Headline EventWon a Painting Deathmatch Side ChallengeCompleted a Painting Deathmatch Side Challenge EntryPlaced First with a 'Mini of the Month' EntryCompleted a 'Mini of the Month' Entry

Re: ieshadow's #theweeklypaint2016

Post by Dez » Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:25 pm

Welcome, we look forward to your work in progress!
PAINT FOR THE PAINT GODS, SPRUES FOR THE SPRUE THRONE!!!

ieshadow
MiniWarGaming Beginner

Post by ieshadow » Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:55 pm

This is an AT-ST that has been painted, just not based yet.

ieshadow
MiniWarGaming Beginner

Post by ieshadow » Tue Jun 14, 2016 5:00 pm

Then we have the probe droids and ig-88.