Probably a dumb question

All discussions for Warhammer 30k (i.e. Horus Heresy), including Pre-Heresy, Heresy, and Post-Heresy go here.
Locked
Sinnerxion
Now we're getting somewhere...
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:26 pm

Probably a dumb question

Post by Sinnerxion » Fri Nov 25, 2016 3:19 pm

So I'm planning on starting a Death Guard army and was looking at the Reaping RoW and was wondering if vehicles are subject to the implacable move through cover rule.

Like I said probably a dumb question...

Senaj001
Now we're getting somewhere...
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 9:52 pm

Re: Probably a dumb question

Post by Senaj001 » Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:55 pm

Yes they do. Vehicles that are a part of the detachment gain those benefits, as well as limitations.

Sinnerxion
Now we're getting somewhere...
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:26 pm

Re: Probably a dumb question

Post by Sinnerxion » Sat Dec 03, 2016 5:28 pm

Thanks. So I probably shouldn't bother with Dozer blades then

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest