So I'm planning on starting a Death Guard army and was looking at the Reaping RoW and was wondering if vehicles are subject to the implacable move through cover rule.
Like I said probably a dumb question...
Probably a dumb question
-
- Now we're getting somewhere...
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:26 pm
Re: Probably a dumb question
Yes they do. Vehicles that are a part of the detachment gain those benefits, as well as limitations.
-
- Now we're getting somewhere...
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:26 pm
Re: Probably a dumb question
Thanks. So I probably shouldn't bother with Dozer blades then
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest