Page 1 of 1

Helbrutes and crazed

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 5:16 am
by Chaosmonger
So I Have been enjoying the crazed rule while running three 3 Helbrutes (well 2 proxy) in my last game I declared I had the Helbrute plamsa cannon equiped so they may trigger their crazed role if I role a 1 while shooting on my turn and subsequently role a six at the end.

I am curious as to whether a wounded helbrute can shoot the plasma at the end of the turn injure itself and then shoot again on a six and rinse and repeat if said dice weren't loaded but the rolls keep coming up six on the crazed roll in that one phase.

I haven't seen an FAQ about this and would like some opinions or an actual rule on this.

Re: Helbrutes and crazed

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 5:58 am
by Marit Lage
You make one attack at the end of the phase, and then the phase is over. It's like end step triggers for magic.