Interesting Question

The ideal discussion board for all traitors, heretics, and the warp-spawned Daemons.
MiniWarGaming Zealot
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:53 pm

Interesting Question

Post by Sandviper » Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:55 am

Does Kharne still hit an invisible unit on 2+? His rule states he always hits on a 2+. Opinions?

User avatar
Marit Lage
MiniWarGaming Grand Marshall
Posts: 4182
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 3:51 pm
Ribbons Earned: Has Completed 5 Painting PledgesWon a Painting Deathmatch Headline EventTook part in a Painting Deathmatch Headline EventWon a Painting Deathmatch Side ChallengeCompleted a Painting Deathmatch Side Challenge Entry
Location: Orlando, Florida

Re: Interesting Question

Post by Marit Lage » Thu Nov 13, 2014 12:22 pm

Yes. Codex rules trump core rulebook rules.
Chaos Space Marine Tactica (old)
Models painted in 2018:
2 Exalted Champion
Dark Apostle
7 Raptors
2 Chaos Bikers
5 Chaos Terminators
4 Custodians

User avatar
Epic MiniWarGaming Poster, 'nuff said
Posts: 5758
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:40 pm
Location: Québec

Re: Interesting Question

Post by Kovlovsky » Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:51 pm

Sandviper wrote:Does Kharne still hit an invisible unit on 2+? His rule states he always hits on a 2+. Opinions?
That's actually an excellent way to surprise an opponent obssessed by invisibility. Too bad that I play a fluffy all Thousand Sons army :) .
Forum's NKVD Cpt. Kovlovsky

40k : 3945 points of Thousand Sons
380 pts of Tzeentch Daemons of Chaos

Thousand Sons WiP : ... 6&t=114889

Fantasy : OnG

User avatar
MiniWarGaming Veteran
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2014 5:34 am
Location: Planet of the Sorerers

Re: Interesting Question

Post by Arkrove » Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:18 am

I didn't think of that. That may come in handy.
"The only good is knowledge and the only evil is ignorance."

"If the path to salvation leads through the halls of purgatory, then so be it."


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests