Page 1 of 1

7th Edition - question about alone characters being charged

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 7:35 pm
by Krovikan85
Hi all:)
Can i ask a simple question about a unit charging a single character (human size, footed)?
Should it be considered like a normal unit (so with a front, flank and a rear) and can be used as "sacrifice" for redirect the charging unit away form a better target, or should it be considered like a skirmish unit and it can't redirect charging unit?

Thx for help and sorry for poor english :)