Rules Query: 8th Ed Skaven Poison Wind Globadiers

Discuss all you want about the Warhammer game that started it all...
Locked
davidgunther
First post! Good job, now post more...
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:07 pm

Rules Query: 8th Ed Skaven Poison Wind Globadiers

Post by davidgunther » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:09 pm

Hi all,

Looking at the rules for the Skaven Poison Wind Globadiers. It says that unengaged models can fire into their own unit's combat.

My question is simple - who counts as unengaged? Would it include models making a supporting attack?

Thanks for your wisdom.

Hoagy
First post! Good job, now post more...
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:48 am

Re: Rules Query: 8th Ed Skaven Poison Wind Globadiers

Post by Hoagy » Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:56 am

According to the Life is Cheap rule, any Globadier that is not in base contact with an enemy model can fire at the enemy unit, so those that are in position to make supporting attacks but are not in base contact CAN fire.

Hope this helps.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest