Search found 10 matches
Search found 10 matches • Page 1 of 1
- Thu May 24, 2018 7:07 am
- Forum: Warhammer 40K
- Topic: MWG Community FAQ for 8th
- Replies: 148
- Views: 8332
Space Marine question. I just started a loyalist marine army and I was wondering if you could use the Chapter Master Stratagem if your chapter already has a named Chapter Master with rules? For example can you use stratagem on a generic Ultramarine Captain even through they already have Marneus Cal...
Hi, I would like some advise on what to do with the last points in this army and what to take for Relics. Battalion Detatchment HQ Captain in Terminator armour–Storm Bolter, Relic Blade (Warlord: Storm of Fire) Librarian in Terminator armour–Storm Bolter, Force Stave (Null Zone, the other changes af...