White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Rags To Righteous: Space Wolves Rags To Righteous: Space Wolves
by PowerRang3r
Welcome to the first instalment of the series Rags to Righteous, where we transform someone's old models into an awesome looking army.
Studio Update: The Saga Continues Studio Update: The Saga Continues
by PowerRang3r
Super Dungeon explorer, white scars, chaos sorcerers, iron warriors primarch, and more!
New BoardGame Business Card Theme New BoardGame Business Card Theme
by PowerRang3r
A closer look into our new business cards and the themes behind it.
Studio Update: Sorcerers of the Cabal, Cyclades, Grey knights Studio Update: Sorcerers of the Cabal, Cyclades, Grey knights
by PowerRang3r
Fun studio update to kickstart your weekend. Have a good one guys!
3000 Subscriber Battle Report 3000 Subscriber Battle Report
by PowerRang3r
We are celebrating our 3,000th subscriber with a battle report with over 6 THOUSAND POINTS. This battle report features my chaos knight army against some imperial guard with the daemon prince Infernal Tetrad.