White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 639
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Make Your Own Display Board Tutorial Make Your Own Display Board Tutorial
by PowerRang3r | 156 views
Want to impress your fellow wargamers at a tournament? Well then, you should have a nice display board to go with your cool army! In this video I show you how to make one but you can also get us to make one for you if you want.
Imperial Knight Commission Showcase Imperial Knight Commission Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 129 views
This is an imperial knight commission we did. It has a pretty sweet colour scheme. We also touched up the base that was sent with it and made it more oozey.
Herald of Slaanesh on Manticore Commission Showcase Herald of Slaanesh on Manticore Commission Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 245 views
This is one SLAANASHY SSSSHHHOWCASE! Man I just love Manticores! Well enough puns....come watch the video.
Death Guard Vindicator Restoration Death Guard Vindicator Restoration
by PowerRang3r | 344 views
Turn you Junk Metal into something AWESOME with 4 Realms Of Chaos!
Great Unclean One Commission Showcase Great Unclean One Commission Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 165 views
Hey guys this time we bring you a showcase that even PAPA NURGLE would be proud of.

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities