White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 650
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Commander Shadowsun "transitioning" Commander Shadowsun "transitioning"
by PowerRang3r | 85 views
Here we have a Shadowsun commission that is in the process of turning invisible.....
Display your army with a Realms Of Battle Board Display your army with a Realms Of Battle Board
by PowerRang3r | 144 views
In this video we change the regular realms of battle board style by adding water and painting a road in the middle to match a commissioned army.
40k Doubles Batrep-ORKS VS NEW Blood Angels and Chaos 40k Doubles Batrep-ORKS VS NEW Blood Angels and Chaos
by PowerRang3r | 248 views
In this video a new voice takes the lead of the battle report and the moral of the story is don't summon daemons if your not a daemon......
Sammael Alternate Model Showcase Sammael Alternate Model Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 334 views
MERRY 4 Realms Of Christmas everyone! This is the Dark Angels Ravenwing HQ Sammael. He was painted to the Guardians of the Covenant theme.
Studio Update- Retro Stealth Suits & Commissions Everywhere! Studio Update- Retro Stealth Suits & Commissions Everywhere!
by PowerRang3r | 186 views
This studio update Tristan takes you through the commissions we are working on. And also shows you his board he used to win best painted at a tournament!