White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
Clearance Item
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 617
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Death Guard Vindicator Restoration Death Guard Vindicator Restoration
by PowerRang3r | 80 views
Turn you Junk Metal into something AWESOME with 4 Realms Of Chaos!
Great Unclean One Commission Showcase Great Unclean One Commission Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 88 views
Hey guys this time we bring you a showcase that even PAPA NURGLE would be proud of.
How to paint an Aegis Defence Line How to paint an Aegis Defence Line
by PowerRang3r | 176 views
Is your Aegis Defence Line NOT painted? Well in this video I show you how to paint one QUICKLY and make it look AWESOME on the table for any theme.
Stormwolf & Stormfang Gunship Commission Showcase Stormwolf & Stormfang Gunship Commission Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 236 views
In this video we show you our fully painted and magnetized NEW space wolf flyers. It was a treat to paint these so early after release.
OVERWHELMING COMMISSIONS & New Camera -Studio Update #19 OVERWHELMING COMMISSIONS & New Camera -Studio Update #19
by PowerRang3r | 207 views
Long time no see guys! Today we bring you the first studio update of the summer. We have 4 commissions and counting going on right now. We show you some projects we have completed including dirty worn White Scars and awesome biel tan eldar plus ghostly...

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities