White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 701
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
How to paint a model like a ghost- Tutorial How to paint a model like a ghost- Tutorial
by PowerRang3r | 100 views
In this video we show you how to paint grey knight Ghost Knights with their leader Grand Master Mordrak. These techniques can be used to make any model look ghostly.
What Giant Thing Should I Mold? What Giant Thing Should I Mold?
by PowerRang3r | 103 views
Hey guys, in this video I do an ubboxing for a contest I won and I ask you guys if you have any cool ideas for any giant things I can mold.
Studio Update: Starwars Imperial Assault & Awesome RPG Characters Studio Update: Starwars Imperial Assault & Awesome RPG Characters
by PowerRang3r | 98 views
Four Realms Of Chaos is a well known Canadian Commission Painting Service. Come check out our latest studio update filled with fun awesomeness.
How To Paint Fire on Miniatures -Tutorial How To Paint Fire on Miniatures -Tutorial
by PowerRang3r | 159 views
In this quick tutorial Des teaches you how he painted the fire on his Trollbloods Pyre Troll.
Betrayal at Calth from Box to Battle Betrayal at Calth from Box to Battle
by PowerRang3r | 216 views
This video is a total review from start to finish of the new warhammer 30k board game Betrayal at Calth. We take you from unboxing the game to having it fully painted and give you feedback on the process.