White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
Advertisement
Paid Ad to go until Sept 18 2014
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 610
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Stormwolf & Stormfang Gunship Commission Showcase Stormwolf & Stormfang Gunship Commission Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 193 views
In this video we show you our fully painted and magnetized NEW space wolf flyers. It was a treat to paint these so early after release.
OVERWHELMING COMMISSIONS & New Camera -Studio Update #19 OVERWHELMING COMMISSIONS & New Camera -Studio Update #19
by PowerRang3r | 192 views
Long time no see guys! Today we bring you the first studio update of the summer. We have 4 commissions and counting going on right now. We show you some projects we have completed including dirty worn White Scars and awesome biel tan eldar plus ghostly...
Orks vs Nurgle Tau (Farsight) Battle Report Orks vs Nurgle Tau (Farsight) Battle Report
by PowerRang3r | 329 views
Want to see some nicely painted armies go head to head in a high energy battle report?! Well look no further! We are preping for an upcoming tournament next week so if you have any strategies let us know!
Building and Painting NURGLE TAU Crisis Suits Building and Painting NURGLE TAU Crisis Suits
by PowerRang3r | 330 views
This is the second update for my Nurgle Tau Army. I've got a lot done in the past week including customizing 7 crisis suits and painting a bunch of stuff.
Nurgle Tau Army IN ONE MONTH Nurgle Tau Army IN ONE MONTH
by PowerRang3r | 376 views
Ever wonder what a nurgle Tau army would look like? Well look no further! I am start a 1 month challenge to build and paint a whole army in 1 month for a tournament. Please comment and give me tips on my list!

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities