White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 677
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Building a Reaver Titan! A check off the bucket list- Studio Update Building a Reaver Titan! A check off the bucket list- Studio Update
by PowerRang3r | 184 views
Lots of commissions going on at the studio, including a large khorne daemonkin army with lots of different hounds and some RPG figures as well.
How to Mold Missing Board Game Pieces How to Mold Missing Board Game Pieces
by PowerRang3r | 257 views
Ever misplace that one annoying piece? Well watch the video to see what I did.
Khorne Daemonkin VS Orks- Battle Report Khorne Daemonkin VS Orks- Battle Report
by PowerRang3r | 249 views
Some close combat armies going at it and making the blood god very happy....
World Of Warcraft School Terrain Projects World Of Warcraft School Terrain Projects
by PowerRang3r | 161 views
Des and Sid present their high school Architecture Projects. Wargaming skills came in handy for this one....
How to Duplicate your Homemade Bases and Objective Markers -Tutorial How to Duplicate your Homemade Bases and Objective Markers -Tutorial
by PowerRang3r | 378 views
Using Composimold I show you how to duplicate your own custom bases or objective markers.