White Dwarf Review- Chaos Space Marines

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
orkybenji (Over a year ago): - delete
well i got that it's "pretty big"
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Carldk: Yay atleast someone agrees with me haha
Carldk (Over a year ago): - delete
about the mutilators if I get some im gonna swap the heads and im sure I wont be the only one haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@chris34: Then again remember daemons play in 40k and fantasy maybe some day the forgefiend can transfer to chaos haha
PowerRang3r (Over a year ago): - delete
@Lazypete: I knew it! lol
chris34 (Over a year ago): - delete
I think that they are starting to mixing too much the warhammer fantasy world , with 40k universe
Lazypete (Over a year ago): - delete
Games workshop owns Forgeworld.. it's basically the same pocket so.. yeah they work together.
About this Content
PowerRang3r's Avatar Author: PowerRang3r
Added: October 8, 2012
Views: 715
Rated: 12345 (2)

This is a review of the October Issue of the White Dwarf. If you liked this review please thumbs UP and Subscribe for the next month's episode and more videos about warhammer 40k!

Found in:
More From...
Blood Rage- Board Game Showcase Blood Rage- Board Game Showcase
by PowerRang3r | 66 views
Thanks for checking out another showcase video. This time we show you the new board game "Blood Rage". It is an awesome game where you play a viking clan during Ragnarök and try to pillage each other's land and gain the most glory before going to Valha...
Simple Painting Tutorial: Realistic Fur Simple Painting Tutorial: Realistic Fur
by PowerRang3r | 121 views
This tutorial gives some tips on how to make the fur of your models pop and look more natural. If you play space wolves, circle of orboros, or other furry creatures check out these simple tips to bring your fur up to par.
Studio Update: Iron Machines and Maidens Studio Update: Iron Machines and Maidens
by PowerRang3r | 54 views
This week's studio update features some more Puppet Wars Hounds, techmarines for 30k and Death Watch and a cool model for Drunkens & Dragons!
Showcase: Kingdom Death Part 2 Showcase: Kingdom Death Part 2
by PowerRang3r | 63 views
This is the second part of the Kingdom Death set and its full of more terrifying monsters and epic survivors! This video contains disturbing monsters viewer discretion is advised.....lol
Kingdom Death: Assembly Tips Kingdom Death: Assembly Tips
by PowerRang3r | 127 views
This Tutorial shows some tips and tricks to help you through the assembly of kingdom death. This was a difficult task for even an experience assembler so I hope we can help some of you new to miniatures.