Rules you get wrong: Orks vs Orks Extended Force Org Part 3/3

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)
Rules you get wrong: Orks vs Orks Extended Force Org Part 1/3Rules you get wrong: Orks vs Orks Extended Force Org Part 2/3

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  

Top Comments

Deamonseeed666 (Over a year ago): - delete
Actually Dan, when it comes to trukks blowing up, in the Ork Codex it states in the ramshackle rules that the occupants take a str 3 hit
+4
dayio (Over a year ago): - delete
@heramael: pg 80. Clearly states you have to stay 1" away from the base.

@Daemonseed666 SWEET!

+3
FloodBane (Over a year ago): - delete
Page 433 is a blank black page.....that's reason enough for my Orks to punch each other in the head
+2

Other Comments

Rated_lexxx (Over a year ago): - delete
Dan I think we shared a moment
heramael (Over a year ago): - delete
Where does the rulebook state that you cannot move within 1" of an enemy's base? I see on p. 10 "A model cannot move within 1" of an enemy *model*" (emphasis mine) but I don't see any restrictions against moving near a model's base, only the model itself. Even under Assaults, p. 21, it specifically says "model" not base. It does say that you cannot move into base contact with an enemy model that is not being charged, but doesn't prevent you from anything but moving 1" from enemy models. This would imply that you *can* move a model closer than 1" to an enemy Flyer's base, so long as you don't touch it, because the base and the model are two distinct entities.
-2
Lunaraia (Over a year ago): - delete
it's prenounced Luna-Raia.....
-3
fulcrum (Over a year ago): - delete
Ya because flyer are OP & broken until they get more skyfire in the game.
-1
Lumppu (Over a year ago): - delete
i think i got trolled by dan. :o
Diavlo (Over a year ago): - delete
Everyone lowz ya.
zyphr (Over a year ago): - delete
That is my favorite rule about Orcs, it's now in my book.
-1
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: July 27, 2012
Views: 1,031
Rated: 12345 (4)

Did you know that?

Found in:
More From...
Rules Debate - Psychic Shriek and Rolling to Hit Rules Debate - Psychic Shriek and Rolling to Hit
by MiniWarGaming | 3 views
After successfully manifesting Psychic Shriek, do you have to roll to hit?
New Maleceptor - Grey Knights vs Tyranids Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 90 New Maleceptor - Grey Knights vs Tyranids Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 90
by MiniWarGaming | 1,249 views
Now that he tried out poison, Matthew tries out the psychic Maleceptors against the Grey Knights.
New Toxicrene - Grey Knights vs Tyranids Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 89 New Toxicrene - Grey Knights vs Tyranids Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 89
by MiniWarGaming | 2,129 views
Matthew tries out two of the new Tyranid Toxicrene models against one of his most hated armies - the Grey Knights.
Quick Tip: Tau Squad Markings Quick Tip: Tau Squad Markings
by MiniWarGaming | 123 views
In this Quick Tip Kris shows us how to paint the squad marking on a Tau battlesuit.
New Tyranid Maleceptor Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 8 New Tyranid Maleceptor Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 8
by MiniWarGaming | 1,997 views
Now that we've covered the Toxicrene, let's talk about the new Tyranid Maleceptor and what it can do.

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities