Orks vs Grey Knights Waaagh Batrep Part 3/5

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)
Orks vs Grey Knights Waaagh Batrep Part 1/5Orks vs Grey Knights Waaagh Batrep Part 2/5Orks vs Grey Knights Waaagh Batrep Part 4/5Orks vs Grey Knights Waaagh Batrep Part 5/5

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  

Top Comments

Sk1dmark (Over a year ago): - delete
Dan should hold a WAAAAAAAHG contest just to see if anyone can meet his awesome standard.
+4

Other Comments

Asaraki (Over a year ago): - delete
Anyone else notice that turn 2 grey knights is spelled wrong? Spelled as knghits
+1
Hukoseft (Over a year ago): - delete
@Sketh: read the rule, it counts as firing a weapon which therefore means you cant do it when moving flat out nor when shaken/stunned
Blackstar (Over a year ago): - delete
You could hear matt laughing in the background
Sketh (Over a year ago): - delete
@ hukoseft, the WD codex for the Bommer shows that the weapon has a special rule that allows 1 bomb to be dropped during the movement phase. think that makes it not a shooting attack but an ability. its orks! probably smashed his head into the console lol. btw great batrep so far.
Hukoseft (Over a year ago): - delete
cant drop bomb if you cant fire weapons (aka shaken/stunned)
Quirk (Over a year ago): - delete
The incinerator has a 12" range you can start the narrow end anywhere within that range.
WaaaghBarka (Over a year ago): - delete
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh
Riddick40k (Over a year ago): - delete
The Dreadknight couldn't have fired his Heavy Incinerator at your lootas because he has to fire it 12in away from the barrel and keep the narrow end closer then the larger end...
-3
notredameguy10 (Over a year ago): - delete
did he forget about the 4 Psystrike missles on each stormraven? jeez lol
CedricO (Over a year ago): - delete
@RabbiPT it got repaired by the mekboy i believe. its near the end of vid 2 where he says that.
RabbiPT (Over a year ago): - delete
How did the immobilized Battlewagon move? If you fail dangerous terrain the vehicle is immobilized not stunned...
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: July 3, 2012
Views: 5,688
Rated: 12345 (8)

Big hits! Who is winning?

Found in:
More From...
Sisters of Battle vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Sanctioned Batrep Ep 04 Sisters of Battle vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Sanctioned Batrep Ep 04
by MiniWarGaming | 111 views
The Inquisition sends the Adeptus Sororitas to skirmish with a Space Wolf Kill Team.
Sisters of Battle vs Angels of Redemption Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Sanctioned Batrep Ep 03 Sisters of Battle vs Angels of Redemption Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Sanctioned Batrep Ep 03
by MiniWarGaming | 299 views
The Sisters of Battle move to censure the Angels of Redemption in this 1500 point battle report!
Post Game Sisters of Battle vs Angels of Redemption Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Sanctioned Batrep Ep 03
Post Game

New Frontline Gaming Mats - High Tech and Swamp New Frontline Gaming Mats - High Tech and Swamp
by MiniWarGaming | 938 views
Matthew shows off the new maps from Frontline Gaming.
Sit and Vault:  Should we balance 40k? Sit and Vault: Should we balance 40k?
by MiniWarGaming | 982 views
Should we try to balance 40k ourselves? Are liberals socialists?
Sit and Talk: Uncle Dave, Dating Advice, and Grenades Sit and Talk: Uncle Dave, Dating Advice, and Grenades
by MiniWarGaming | 1,353 views
Should I get a prosthetic beard? Will there be Necron Accountants? What new codices and supplements would I like to see? These questions and more...