Live Sit and Talk: Dreadball Review, Update on Fundraiser, and more...

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Other Episodes From Sit and Talk   Share  

Top Comments

Philamilapeed (Over a year ago): - delete
You should play more Firestorm Armada, that game was fun
+4
Bojazz (Over a year ago): - delete
Oh my god, more of chantal please!
+3

Other Comments

Shizumeru (Over a year ago): - delete
Dreadball has a download that has all the skill checks and dice used on their site. Takes two pages or front and back of one page.
http://www.manticgames.com/SiteData/Root/File/DreadBall Demo Playsheet.pdf
Nurgle82 (Over a year ago): - delete
What about a store in Australia for your gold membership deal.
We always get left out or end up paying twice as much so wheres the love ):
Jack-Dark (Over a year ago): - delete
Like I've said many times, cover Dark Age.
http://dark-age.com/index.php?s=0d160e234ea731e93ab772ca15c6458d
it's a fairly new(ish) game with a highly impressive set up and good creators that actually communicate with the community on the forums
bluedynamo (Over a year ago): - delete
But yeah, they did use the BB concept to make this game. Much like Deadzone, their new kickstarter, is kinda Necromunda-ish.
bluedynamo (Over a year ago): - delete
As a long-time Blood Bowl player and a Dreadball player as well, I can tell you from experience that those two games play very differently.
swelt (Over a year ago): - delete
Since you mentioned looking for new interesting batreps, have you thought about a campaign with 4 people over a month or so?
Kaptin-Obvious (Over a year ago): - delete
You wouldn't want one employee doing the same thing all the time or they'd get bored of their job. You wan them how they are now with job rotation, changing around with each game they do giving them variety in their work
+1
Sit and Vault:  Eldar are boring? Sit and Vault: Eldar are boring?
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.7/5.0
Should we franchise MWG? Does GW have a Vault membership? Why doesn't GW release more FAQs?
Sit and Talk:  3D Printing 40k Minis, Age of Sigmar Content Sit and Talk: 3D Printing 40k Minis, Age of Sigmar Content
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.9/5.0
How many points of minis do we have painted? Will their be a Narrative for Apothis? And Matthew sings some intros...
Sit and Vault:  New 40k Weapon Rules Sit and Vault: New 40k Weapon Rules
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.7/5.0
Can beginners play in our battle reports? Should we abandon Warhammer Fantasy?
Sit and Talk:  My trip to the UK Sit and Talk: My trip to the UK
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.8/5.0
Matthew talks about his trip to the UK, micromanaging, singing out of tune, and more...
Live Sit and Talk at Dark Sphere in London, England Live Sit and Talk at Dark Sphere in London, England
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.9/5.0
While in London, England, Matthew hosted a Sit and Talk with a live studio audience.
Sit and Vault:  24 hour Live MWG Cam? Sit and Vault: 24 hour Live MWG Cam?
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
Can a Tyranid Prime join a unit in a Tyrannocyte? Does Preferred Enemy allow Blasts to reroll scatter?
Sit and Talk: Sean Connery Accent, Warzone Apothis Discussion Sit and Talk: Sean Connery Accent, Warzone Apothis Discussion
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
How old are the employees at MWG? Should you own or rent a house? Will there be Ad Mech and Harlequin battle reports?
Sit and Vault:  Should we balance 40k? Sit and Vault: Should we balance 40k?
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.8/5.0
Should we try to balance 40k ourselves? Are liberals socialists?

View more episodes from Sit and Talk

About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: May 3, 2013
Views: 1,976
Rated: 12345 (2)

Matthew has another Live Sit and Talk where he talks about Dreadball, X-Wing, perception vs reality, records, dial-up internet, and other random stuff.

Found in:
More From...
Lions Blade Strike Force - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 08 Lions Blade Strike Force - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 08
by MiniWarGaming | 898 views
Steve and Leland discuss, the Lions Blade Strike Force, and their overall feelings of the new Codex.
Detachments - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 07 Detachments - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 07
by MiniWarGaming | 875 views
Steve and leland review the two detachments in the Dark Angels Codex, the Deathwing Strike force, and the Ravenwing Strike force.
Tyranids vs Dark Angels Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Warzone Apothis Ep 32 Tyranids vs Dark Angels Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Warzone Apothis Ep 32
by MiniWarGaming | 2,242 views
Belial leads the Deathwing down onto the surface of the Hive World of Duusol to reclaim some lost territory in the name of the Imperium.
Tyranids vs Dark Angels Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Warzone Apothis Ep 31 Tyranids vs Dark Angels Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Warzone Apothis Ep 31
by MiniWarGaming | 2,597 views
Bo leads his Deathwing Dark Angels onto the Tyranid infested Space Hulk, hoping to cleanse some of the areas free of the bugs.
Age of Sigmar Special Vault Offer Age of Sigmar Special Vault Offer
by MiniWarGaming | 808 views
For our Vault members who live in Canada, Black Knight Games is offering a special discount to all Vault members who pre-order through them. Click here for all the details.