Live Sit and Talk: Dreadball Review, Update on Fundraiser, and more...

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Other Episodes From Sit and Talk   Share  

Top Comments

Philamilapeed (Over a year ago): - delete
You should play more Firestorm Armada, that game was fun
+4
Bojazz (Over a year ago): - delete
Oh my god, more of chantal please!
+3

Other Comments

Shizumeru (Over a year ago): - delete
Dreadball has a download that has all the skill checks and dice used on their site. Takes two pages or front and back of one page.
http://www.manticgames.com/SiteData/Root/File/DreadBall Demo Playsheet.pdf
Nurgle82 (Over a year ago): - delete
What about a store in Australia for your gold membership deal.
We always get left out or end up paying twice as much so wheres the love ):
Jack-Dark (Over a year ago): - delete
Like I've said many times, cover Dark Age.
http://dark-age.com/index.php?s=0d160e234ea731e93ab772ca15c6458d
it's a fairly new(ish) game with a highly impressive set up and good creators that actually communicate with the community on the forums
bluedynamo (Over a year ago): - delete
But yeah, they did use the BB concept to make this game. Much like Deadzone, their new kickstarter, is kinda Necromunda-ish.
bluedynamo (Over a year ago): - delete
As a long-time Blood Bowl player and a Dreadball player as well, I can tell you from experience that those two games play very differently.
swelt (Over a year ago): - delete
Since you mentioned looking for new interesting batreps, have you thought about a campaign with 4 people over a month or so?
Kaptin-Obvious (Over a year ago): - delete
You wouldn't want one employee doing the same thing all the time or they'd get bored of their job. You wan them how they are now with job rotation, changing around with each game they do giving them variety in their work
+1
Sit and Vault:  New 40k Weapon Rules Sit and Vault: New 40k Weapon Rules
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.7/5.0
Can beginners play in our battle reports? Should we abandon Warhammer Fantasy?
Sit and Talk:  My trip to the UK Sit and Talk: My trip to the UK
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.8/5.0
Matthew talks about his trip to the UK, micromanaging, singing out of tune, and more...
Live Sit and Talk at Dark Sphere in London, England Live Sit and Talk at Dark Sphere in London, England
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.9/5.0
While in London, England, Matthew hosted a Sit and Talk with a live studio audience.
Sit and Vault:  24 hour Live MWG Cam? Sit and Vault: 24 hour Live MWG Cam?
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
Can a Tyranid Prime join a unit in a Tyrannocyte? Does Preferred Enemy allow Blasts to reroll scatter?
Sit and Talk: Sean Connery Accent, Warzone Apothis Discussion Sit and Talk: Sean Connery Accent, Warzone Apothis Discussion
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
How old are the employees at MWG? Should you own or rent a house? Will there be Ad Mech and Harlequin battle reports?
Sit and Vault:  Should we balance 40k? Sit and Vault: Should we balance 40k?
by MiniWarGaming | rated 4.8/5.0
Should we try to balance 40k ourselves? Are liberals socialists?
Sit and Talk: Uncle Dave, Dating Advice, and Grenades Sit and Talk: Uncle Dave, Dating Advice, and Grenades
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
Should I get a prosthetic beard? Will there be Necron Accountants? What new codices and supplements would I like to see? These questions and more...
Sit and Vault:  Polish Sounds, Necrons Overpowered Sit and Vault: Polish Sounds, Necrons Overpowered
by MiniWarGaming | rated 5.0/5.0
More questions for Vault members!

View more episodes from Sit and Talk

About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: May 3, 2013
Views: 1,974
Rated: 12345 (2)

Matthew has another Live Sit and Talk where he talks about Dreadball, X-Wing, perception vs reality, records, dial-up internet, and other random stuff.

Found in:
More From...
Deathwing Review - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 04 Deathwing Review - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 04
by MiniWarGaming | 743 views
Steve and Leland discuss the Deathwing units in the new Dark Angels Codex.
Ravenwing units - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 03 Ravenwing units - Dark Angels Codex Review Ep 03
by MiniWarGaming | 932 views
Steve and Leland talk about the New Dark Angels Codex Ravenwing units.
Lizardmen vs Skaven Warhammer Fantasy Battle Report - Old World Wars Ep 82 Lizardmen vs Skaven Warhammer Fantasy Battle Report - Old World Wars Ep 82
by MiniWarGaming | 271 views
Tarik plays a 2000 Lizardmen list against Cullen and a 2000 point Skaven list.
High Elves vs Skaven Warhammer Fantasy battle Report - Old World Wars Ep 81 High Elves vs Skaven Warhammer Fantasy battle Report - Old World Wars Ep 81
by MiniWarGaming | 591 views
Steve tries a High Elves mounted lists, in a 2000 point game against Cullen and his Skaven.
Quick Tip: Painting Canopies Quick Tip: Painting Canopies
by MiniWarGaming | 209 views
In this Quick Tip Kris shows us one way of painting the canopies on our models.