Hormagaunt review

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  
kapow4 (Over a year ago): - delete
@triina1: sorry for the mena thing I said I was in a bad mood
triina1 (Over a year ago): - delete
no... im not a newbie, i have played tyanids for a while but when i moved i lost all of my minis in a shipping accident. For your imperial all i have to say is that i wouldn't only use hormogaunts
kapow4 (Over a year ago): - delete
sorry I know this is my second comment but I accidently clicked submit comment before I wrote the rest anyways I was just wandering have you ever tried that stratagy you were talking about for six minutes and by the way that plan would be horrible against my army which is the Imperial Guard. my leamon russes would blow the crap out of your hormagaunts
kapow4 (Over a year ago): - delete
why the hell are you giving advice your just a newbie
drunkandwarf555 (Over a year ago): - delete
nice, more
Person2 (Over a year ago): - delete
Great review!
Person2 (Over a year ago): - delete
@olip73
You know, I feel sorry for you. Your obviously a random nerd who is jealous and has no content to compare with this. This website has no room for n00bs like you.
olip73 (Over a year ago): - delete
i feel sorry for this kid, i mean he's just got no freaking life you no what i mean?
Blackivar (Over a year ago): - delete
some nice tips i personally deep strike 2 sets of hormagaunts of 20 (this is one great way to scare S.marine players) followed by 3 zonethropes in a mychetic spore (bow right in the kisser XD)
Gork (Over a year ago): - delete
What equipment do you have in the background? A chainsaw?
Darethus (Over a year ago): - delete
@XOrkyBoyX: OMg you're right!! xD
XOrkyBoyX (Over a year ago): - delete
Cool review, Did anyone notice he looks alot like Matthew? o_o Unless his a brother or something xD
gerard1234 (Over a year ago): - delete
good review and for the falling hormaguants you can buy putty or clay and put it on the bottom of the base to give it weight 5/5
Petoy (Over a year ago): - delete
no more reviews, i want to see something you made, 5/5 for now. next time i won't rate so sparingly unless you are working on something. A mini or terrain piece, to be specific.
Nightbringer96 (Over a year ago): - delete
very good review, straight to the point i hardly have hormagants, just 8 cos i bought the old battleforce...
at least the 1 unit of Ymgarl genestealers and normal genestealers make up for the hormagants... cant wait to see your gaunts painted.
danis2005 (Over a year ago): - delete
Nice review, it's nice to see someone considering using Hormagaunts
MiniWarGaming (Over a year ago): - delete
You should pick categories when submitting your content so that more people can watch your videos.

You can edit your content to add in categories (in this case "Reviews" and "Tyranids").
Clearance Item
80% Off

Rat Fur Primer
Rat Fur Primere
See details

Market price: CA$16.99
Our price: CA$3.40 (US$3.09)

Click here to see all Clearance items

Disable Ads
About this Content
triina1's Avatar Author: triina1
Added: March 2, 2010
Views: 1,261
Rated: 12345 (11)

i review the hormagaunts, if the review is too terrible i just might make another one

Found in:
More From...
Subscriber Update Subscriber Update
by triina1 | 491 views
just an update for you subscribers
Ravener Review Ravener Review
by triina1 | 827 views
leave a quick comment telling me which area you want me to film my vids in
Mawloc paint in process 1 Mawloc paint in process 1
by triina1 | 1,470 views
this is my first unfinished coat of paint for my mawloc, the parts i thought i missed jussed turned out to be shadows :) im in the process of a ravener review also but its taken me a few takes because i keep getting interupted
Mawloc Review Mawloc Review
by triina1 | 1,143 views
Me telling you guys about what I think about the Mawloc I uploaded this to youtube but since I bought the painting e-book, which is great, I decided I would use my members sub. to my advantage

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities