Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 7/7

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)
Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 1/7Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 2/7Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 3/7Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 4/7Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 5/7Dark Potential Playtest Session 5 - A Much Bigger Game Part 6/7

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  

Top Comments

manc3r (Over a year ago): - delete
don't feel discouraged about us commenting about RYGW, it just means we love the game enough to pay attention good luck and loving the direction it is taking.
+8
Scaler (Over a year ago): - delete
The manipulator is just like mind shacle scarabs. Its a neat ability, but what makes it broken is its accesability. So by restricting X'Lanthos armies to a limited amount of manipulators could settle the balance issue.
+5
Gatha (Over a year ago): - delete
Wouldn't getting pulled out of the building count as moving the sniper so he wouldn't be able to shoot?
+4
Untoldmyth (Over a year ago): - delete
No! Leave the manipulator alone!
+3
dograap19 (Over a year ago): - delete
Nice... I am loving this game!
+3
Kolonel Kraig (Over a year ago): - delete
with a Sh of 15 the Manipulator is second only to the Commander. A shooting teat only against the opponet but free hits on your own guys works for me!!!
+2

Other Comments

SobieFett (Over a year ago): - delete
Only catch, the model standing in front of the manipulator should have given him cover. I understand its not a rule yet but not shooting your guy would be very hard in that scenario.
balangaz (Over a year ago): - delete
@Untoldmyth: Agreed, he should not be able to use it since it's not his movement. Don't call him a cheater or your point won't be heard...

@Gatha: The sniper is a move or shoot weapon which means he has to use the movement AND the action to fire. Since he was moved but lost neither of those he can still fire as normal.
Untoldmyth (Over a year ago): - delete
Sniper should not be able to shoot grav pack or not he is still falling out of a building. Stop cheating Matt.
-3
sdrartys (Over a year ago): - delete
How about double ones give a +1 strength bonus due to an exceptional hit.
+1
Clearance Item
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: May 11, 2012
Views: 1,510
Rated: 12345 (2)

And it's over! That was a long one...

Found in:
More From...
Munatius Munatius' Crate (Mission 5b) - Storms of Ixia 40k Narrative Campaign
by MiniWarGaming | 347 views
Freeblade Munatius reveals the contents of his crate to be a warp artifact capable of opening up a portal to the warp, and asks for the help of Caius and the Imperial Guard to reunite him with his Space Marine chapter.
Gruffnod Gruffnod's Revenge (Mission 5a) - Storms of Ixia 40k Narrative Campaign
by MiniWarGaming | 670 views
Having failed at capturing the Frigate, Gruffnod claws his way back in and attempts to destroy it instead.
Story Time Part 5 - Storms of Ixia 40k Narrative Campaign Story Time Part 5 - Storms of Ixia 40k Narrative Campaign
by MiniWarGaming | 433 views
Warboss Gruffnod attempts to destroy the Frigate, and Munatius reveals the contents of his crate.
Quick Tip: Space Marine Camocloak (blend) Quick Tip: Space Marine Camocloak (blend)
by MiniWarGaming | 79 views
In this Quick Tip Kris continues his look at painting camo cloaks on models using wet blending.
Caledonians vs Aleph Infinity Battle Report - Learning Infinity Batrep Ep 35 Caledonians vs Aleph Infinity Battle Report - Learning Infinity Batrep Ep 35
by MiniWarGaming | 222 views
Matthew and Derek play another game of Infinity, this time with Aleph and Caledonians.

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities