Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 1/4

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)
Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 2/4Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 3/4Cygnar vs Trollbloods 16pts Teaching Mike Part 4/4

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments   Share  

Top Comments

thesnailmaster (Over a year ago): - delete
and it was only yesterday you were learning the game yourself, good stuff.
+3

Other Comments

mcnasty (Over a year ago): - delete
gghhghgrzdaghjkagdkhfkkhehfjkHUFiehfihfuhfihuf
Zaphax (Over a year ago): - delete
Total non-sequitur here, but what are those game tables coated with? It looks a lot better than a sheet that green velvet-like flock you get from hobby stores.
RabbiPT (Over a year ago): - delete
You can rile when you run. Only thing you can do when running.
+1
unholy (Over a year ago): - delete
hee hee
balangaz (Over a year ago): - delete
@gosford: Some people measure fro the middle of the model to the middle of the model. Not ideal but still doable
arkol (Over a year ago): - delete
You can also rile and run. But you need to do it before running.
karkull (Over a year ago): - delete
First teach him how to measure!!!!!!!! 8D
Cragg (Over a year ago): - delete
@gosford

Was thinking the same thing.
gosford (Over a year ago): - delete
Is it just me or is Mike adding a half inch on all his movement? The tip of the tape measure keeps ending halfway in his models.
RoberttheWise (Over a year ago): - delete
A slight mistake from Dan:
Your Thunderheads weapons have sustained attack. So you only have to hit with the first attack, the folowing are autohits. In this case it wouldn't have made a difference, since you had to roll for the other initial attack (which you missed) since it was the other fist. But your extra atatcks would have been autohits as you probably would have made them with the fist, which allready hit. You are still allowed to roll for hit in order to get critical hit, but in this case it wouldn't have benefited you as warbeasts don't suffer disruption.
flyrkid (Over a year ago): - delete
way to pass on the game and fun dan!
-2
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: June 28, 2012
Views: 4,349
Rated: 12345 (5)

Dan gets Mike from the back office and teaches him how to play Hordes.

Found in:
More From...
Rules Debate: Does Psychic Shriek Need to Roll to Hit? Rules Debate: Does Psychic Shriek Need to Roll to Hit?
by MiniWarGaming | 1,527 views
Matthew and Ash debate this hot rule topic. What do you think?
Cygnar vs Menoth Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 46 Cygnar vs Menoth Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 46
by MiniWarGaming | 160 views
Bubba changes up his faction, and brings a Vessel of Judgement, to take on Justin and pHaley!
Cygnar vs Menoth Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 45 Cygnar vs Menoth Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 45
by MiniWarGaming | 470 views
Ash plays his Menoth against Justin and his Legendary Nemo Tier 3 list!
BroodLord Painting (carapace) pt2 BroodLord Painting (carapace) pt2
by MiniWarGaming | 187 views
In this video we look at painting the carapace.
New Maleceptor - Grey Knights vs Tyranids Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 90 New Maleceptor - Grey Knights vs Tyranids Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 90
by MiniWarGaming | 2,675 views
Now that he tried out poison, Matthew tries out the psychic Maleceptors against the Grey Knights.

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities