Special MWG Anniversary Batrep Preview!

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments: 1 to 25 of 26   Share  

Top Comments

Slaanesh-loves-tacos (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave is at disadvantage, Dan's ork infested beard gives him an armour save.
+12
shadowace1124 (Over a year ago): - delete
that is just plain AWESOME!!!!!!!!
+3
Honoured (Over a year ago): - delete
ZOMG! GIEF! Looks good, can hardly wait. (i have to sit on my hands to sit still ;D)
+3
Marshal-Gotan (Over a year ago): - delete
lol slap wars!
+2

Other Comments

Marcus40k (Over a year ago): - delete
Whats the name of the playing BGM? I Hear it a lot in Epic Meal Time XD
IspepXam (Over a year ago): - delete
Nids, Orks and Blood Angels in a Batrep... wow, can't wait to see and hear the fun that goes on...
Krenym (Over a year ago): - delete
Can't wait!
Lostcitygames (Over a year ago): - delete
OME (oh my emperor) that's awesome, I wanna watch it so bad.
Lahmeck (Over a year ago): - delete
I cannot wait to watch it!!!
coventryj (Over a year ago): - delete
THAT IS THE BEST TRAILER I'VE EVER SEEN!
Cow (Over a year ago): - delete
A battle report that we've all been waiting for for a long time....

So stoked!
Saexe (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesome battle report. I would definitely play this with some friends.
Callum1143 (Over a year ago): - delete
Oh man, 9 parts! That's a long batrep!
Nidplayer28 (Over a year ago): - delete
When do we get to see such an amazing batrap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Necr0nChicken (Over a year ago): - delete
Omg that looks awesome! Did I also see a tyranid/necron alliance that Matt is doing?
BattleCapIronblood (Over a year ago): - delete
Love the football shirts, Dave.
Gorefangz (Over a year ago): - delete
haha when do we get to see it
Sketh (Over a year ago): - delete
...yeesssss!
alal249 (Over a year ago): - delete
@Slaanesh-loves-tacos: dave has a power weapon it's all good
GreyWarp (Over a year ago): - delete
Pure insanity... Awesome!!!
Kaptin-Obvious (Over a year ago): - delete
Only the preview and im laughing like crazy
+1
Skarshak (Over a year ago): - delete
This'll be one for the ages!
wargamer010 (Over a year ago): - delete
I normally don't watch batreps, but this....
Lampu (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesome!
thesnailmaster (Over a year ago): - delete
Epic
abrajam (Over a year ago): - delete
looks amazing
  Next Page
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: October 1, 2012
Views: 3,842
Rated: 12345 (13)

Coming soon...

Found in:
More From...
Brazen Onslaught & Bloodstorm Formations Khorne Daemonkin Review - Unfettered Fury Ep 06 Brazen Onslaught & Bloodstorm Formations Khorne Daemonkin Review - Unfettered Fury Ep 06
by MiniWarGaming | 599 views
How do the heavy hitter formations fare in the new codex? Do they add to the overall effectiveness of the army?
Gorepack Formation Khorne Daemonkin Review - Unfettered Fury Ep 05 Gorepack Formation Khorne Daemonkin Review - Unfettered Fury Ep 05
by MiniWarGaming | 644 views
Dave & Steve discuss the effectiveness of the new Gorepack Formation which utilizes the fast attack choices in the codex.
Necrons vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 118 Necrons vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 118
by MiniWarGaming | 1,686 views
In this battle report Matthew tries to find out if bringing 5 Necron C'Tan will actually make them useful.
Tau vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 117 Tau vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 117
by MiniWarGaming | 2,144 views
1500 points. Matt vs Matthew! Matt brings the space puppies riding space wolves to play against space fish.
Post Game Tau vs Space Wolves Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Beat Matt Batrep Ep 117
Post Game

Quick Tip Damaged WraithBone Quick Tip Damaged WraithBone
by MiniWarGaming | 210 views
In this video Kris shows us how he creates damage on wraithbone.