Special MWG Anniversary Batrep Preview!

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=miniwargaming

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWarGaming/306311862321

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments: 1 to 25 of 26   Share  

Top Comments

Slaanesh-loves-tacos (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave is at disadvantage, Dan's ork infested beard gives him an armour save.
+12
shadowace1124 (Over a year ago): - delete
that is just plain AWESOME!!!!!!!!
+3
Honoured (Over a year ago): - delete
ZOMG! GIEF! Looks good, can hardly wait. (i have to sit on my hands to sit still ;D)
+3
Marshal-Gotan (Over a year ago): - delete
lol slap wars!
+2

Other Comments

Marcus40k (Over a year ago): - delete
Whats the name of the playing BGM? I Hear it a lot in Epic Meal Time XD
IspepXam (Over a year ago): - delete
Nids, Orks and Blood Angels in a Batrep... wow, can't wait to see and hear the fun that goes on...
Krenym (Over a year ago): - delete
Can't wait!
Lostcitygames (Over a year ago): - delete
OME (oh my emperor) that's awesome, I wanna watch it so bad.
Lahmeck (Over a year ago): - delete
I cannot wait to watch it!!!
coventryj (Over a year ago): - delete
THAT IS THE BEST TRAILER I'VE EVER SEEN!
Cow (Over a year ago): - delete
A battle report that we've all been waiting for for a long time....

So stoked!
Saexe (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesome battle report. I would definitely play this with some friends.
Callum1143 (Over a year ago): - delete
Oh man, 9 parts! That's a long batrep!
Nidplayer28 (Over a year ago): - delete
When do we get to see such an amazing batrap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Necr0nChicken (Over a year ago): - delete
Omg that looks awesome! Did I also see a tyranid/necron alliance that Matt is doing?
BattleCapIronblood (Over a year ago): - delete
Love the football shirts, Dave.
Gorefangz (Over a year ago): - delete
haha when do we get to see it
Sketh (Over a year ago): - delete
...yeesssss!
alal249 (Over a year ago): - delete
@Slaanesh-loves-tacos: dave has a power weapon it's all good
GreyWarp (Over a year ago): - delete
Pure insanity... Awesome!!!
Kaptin-Obvious (Over a year ago): - delete
Only the preview and im laughing like crazy
+1
Skarshak (Over a year ago): - delete
This'll be one for the ages!
wargamer010 (Over a year ago): - delete
I normally don't watch batreps, but this....
Lampu (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesome!
thesnailmaster (Over a year ago): - delete
Epic
abrajam (Over a year ago): - delete
looks amazing
  Next Page
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: October 1, 2012
Views: 3,808
Rated: 12345 (13)

Coming soon...

Found in:
More From...
New Tyranid Maleceptor Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 8 New Tyranid Maleceptor Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 8
by MiniWarGaming | 1,646 views
Now that we've covered the Toxicrene, let's talk about the new Tyranid Maleceptor and what it can do.
New Tyranid Toxicrene Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 7 New Tyranid Toxicrene Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 7
by MiniWarGaming | 2,006 views
Matthew reviews the new Tyranid Toxicrene model, and talks about the model itself, as well as its rules and possibilities.
Mercs vs Cygnar Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 44 Mercs vs Cygnar Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 44
by MiniWarGaming | 233 views
Ash brings a Mercenary list, to take on Justin and his eHaley, Stormwall list!
Mercs vs Mercs Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 43 Mercs vs Mercs Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 43
by MiniWarGaming | 730 views
Ash and Nick play a Warmachine game of Mercenary on Mercenary mayhem!
Quick Tip: Tau Sept Marking Quick Tip: Tau Sept Marking
by MiniWarGaming | 269 views
In this video Kris shows us how to paint the sept markings on a Tau battlesuit.

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities