Dave's New Chaos Space Marine Army Review

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments: 1 to 25 of 107   Share  

Top Comments

MiniWarGaming (Over a year ago): - delete
@Kolonel Kraig: The idea has crossed my mind. I've even had some of my opponents whip up their list in army builder for that very reason. For all who read this, please give it a thumbs up if you wish for this to happen.
+15
Garium (Over a year ago): - delete
Great. More stuff for Dave to proxy
+13
pmlizardmen (Over a year ago): - delete
Please make more Chaos videos.
+9
pilky (Over a year ago): - delete
Definitely go over each unit. I'm only just getting into Chaos, but it would be great to hear what an experienced player thinks
+8
vailkor (Over a year ago): - delete
I'm a new chaos player, and I'd love to see some new 6th edition chaos tactica!
+7
Eternalshoebox (Over a year ago): - delete
review everything!!!! please
+7
ti9999 (Over a year ago): - delete
Uh-oh. Dave, you're going to have to make a new set of Chaos Tactica videos.
+6
DukeDolman (Over a year ago): - delete
My girlfriend was going to get mad because i spent loads of money on your site then when i opened the box it had mentos in it so now shes eating mentos and i have new toys.... thanks guys
+6
Everliving (Over a year ago): - delete
Do an old Chaos codex vs new codex batrep.
Wash away the old points costs and rules in a torrent of blood & fire, Its what they would have wanted.
+6
Stumpy McPatch (Over a year ago): - delete
Definately do tacitca videos for chaos space marines (and maybe daemons as well, since they are battle brothers) similar to dans ork tactica videos. P.S. tell dan to make a big gunz taktika video. Yes I misspelled that tactica on purpose.
+6

Other Comments

Sideburn (Over a year ago): - delete
"Do you understand what I'm saying? Or do you think it's funny just because I say it loudly?"
Yeah, Dave.. That's pretty much sums it all up haha
Salamence987 (Over a year ago): - delete
Go CHAOS!
jpdinoryan (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave u makewargaming
DangerDude (Over a year ago): - delete
I have a beard. remember that
+2
wolf320f (Over a year ago): - delete
dave please let see the lovely lass do a review your great but not my type, is she married, engaged or single? for a lass into games shes easy on the eyes and you wouldnt kick her out of bed for breaking wind. cant we have it all wargames and eye candy
-2
Importman (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave was awesome as always!
Noticed that even Dave admited that he is not a big fan of the new flying chaos turkey.
lazencantm (Over a year ago): - delete
I would really like to hear what you think of the new Helbrutes. For every good positive review, I hear a negative one.
ssiner69 (Over a year ago): - delete
BLOOOOOooooDDDD for
The BLOOOoD GODDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!
comissar1998 (Over a year ago): - delete
@ZipZipDude: i used to be able to take 10 bikes for like 280 points... now for 275 i can take 10 with full upgrades marks, gifts, and veterans for 275
TaikDaBrain (Over a year ago): - delete
Deffy review.
Maulerfiend and forgefiend loadout review.
Compare your raptors and warp talons to your blood angels.
And of course some more REJECTS.
Slinkie (Over a year ago): - delete
1 word: Awesome
SnotzerMcGinty (Over a year ago): - delete
REJECTS
Add these to the ranks of the Rejects!
+2
harborien (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave, i'm truly dissapointed that you don't own a copy of the limeted edition codex!
y u no favored son?
+1
Dragonslyer74 (Over a year ago): - delete
Waht about deefy will you still rcok him in your army????
DocDarell (Over a year ago): - delete
awesome video Dave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Masterofbunies (Over a year ago): - delete
I would field Apostole, because ALL DOISE KULTISTS!!!!!!!!!!!
GarDakka (Over a year ago): - delete
Can't wait to see lots of Chaos videos.
+3
Mercy0fSpades (Over a year ago): - delete
I want to see a video with Deffy and his Warmachine couterpart having a chaotic conversation about Dave's randomness.
+2
Incursus (Over a year ago): - delete
I don't know why I didn't come looking for this video as soon as the codex came out, because I knew it would be made, and I knew it would be awesome. Also, a Thousand Sons video would be cool.
+1
jjrc777@hotmail.com (Over a year ago): - delete
compare HQs
Afellowwargamer (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesomness. just awesomeness
zammerak (Over a year ago): - delete
Since I am just starting my first chaos army, Chaos Tactica videos would be awesome and maybe an overview on what the different hq options bring to the table (demon prince vs sorcerer ext)
Great work =)
+3
Thayvian1 (Over a year ago): - delete
Why is my daemon prince souch more expensive now?!!!
Marineman365 (Over a year ago): - delete
CSM Tactica!!!!!!!!!!
+4
luish88 (Over a year ago): - delete
Oooooh yeah!
I've been waiting too.

Plz make those videos you talked about.

You are a lucky man. So many new boxes...
+5
  Next Page
Clearance Item
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: October 18, 2012
Views: 8,155
Rated: 12345 (21)

Dave's shows off his new models and goes over some of the awesomeness to follow. It's extremely hard for him to contain his excitement. Prepare for some yelling.

Found in:
More From...
Trollbloods vs Legion Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 14 Trollbloods vs Legion Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 14
by MiniWarGaming | 100 views
Steve brings 50 points of Trollbloods with a Mountain king, to challenge Nick and his Legion, including an Archangel!
Trollbloods vs Skorne Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 13 Trollbloods vs Skorne Warmachine Battle Report - Warmachine League Season 3 Ep 13
by MiniWarGaming | 298 views
Cam and Steve come in to challenge each other in a Skorn on Trollbloods Warmachine League game!
Knum Assembly (greenstuff head) Pt6 Knum Assembly (greenstuff head) Pt6
by MiniWarGaming | 154 views
Part Six of the creation of Knum. We sculpt the details on the head section.
Chaos vs Necrons Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Banter Batrep Ep 55 Chaos vs Necrons Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Banter Batrep Ep 55
by MiniWarGaming | 1,658 views
Dave and Zach play a 1000 point Game of Chaos vs Necrons!
Blood Angels vs Dark Angels Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Banter Batrep 54 Blood Angels vs Dark Angels Warhammer 40k Battle Report - Banter Batrep 54
by MiniWarGaming | 2,988 views
Dave and Zach play a 1500 point game of 40k. Chaos Space Marines vs Dark Angels allied with Space Marines!

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities