Dave's New Chaos Space Marine Army Review

DownloadDownload (Vault Members Only)

Log in above or Register Now to be able to post a comment and rate this content.

  Comments: 1 to 25 of 107   Share  

Top Comments

MiniWarGaming (Over a year ago): - delete
@Kolonel Kraig: The idea has crossed my mind. I've even had some of my opponents whip up their list in army builder for that very reason. For all who read this, please give it a thumbs up if you wish for this to happen.
+15
Garium (Over a year ago): - delete
Great. More stuff for Dave to proxy
+13
pmlizardmen (Over a year ago): - delete
Please make more Chaos videos.
+9
pilky (Over a year ago): - delete
Definitely go over each unit. I'm only just getting into Chaos, but it would be great to hear what an experienced player thinks
+8
vailkor (Over a year ago): - delete
I'm a new chaos player, and I'd love to see some new 6th edition chaos tactica!
+7
Eternalshoebox (Over a year ago): - delete
review everything!!!! please
+7
ti9999 (Over a year ago): - delete
Uh-oh. Dave, you're going to have to make a new set of Chaos Tactica videos.
+6
DukeDolman (Over a year ago): - delete
My girlfriend was going to get mad because i spent loads of money on your site then when i opened the box it had mentos in it so now shes eating mentos and i have new toys.... thanks guys
+6
Everliving (Over a year ago): - delete
Do an old Chaos codex vs new codex batrep.
Wash away the old points costs and rules in a torrent of blood & fire, Its what they would have wanted.
+6
Stumpy McPatch (Over a year ago): - delete
Definately do tacitca videos for chaos space marines (and maybe daemons as well, since they are battle brothers) similar to dans ork tactica videos. P.S. tell dan to make a big gunz taktika video. Yes I misspelled that tactica on purpose.
+6

Other Comments

Sideburn (Over a year ago): - delete
"Do you understand what I'm saying? Or do you think it's funny just because I say it loudly?"
Yeah, Dave.. That's pretty much sums it all up haha
Salamence987 (Over a year ago): - delete
Go CHAOS!
jpdinoryan (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave u makewargaming
DangerDude (Over a year ago): - delete
I have a beard. remember that
+2
wolf320f (Over a year ago): - delete
dave please let see the lovely lass do a review your great but not my type, is she married, engaged or single? for a lass into games shes easy on the eyes and you wouldnt kick her out of bed for breaking wind. cant we have it all wargames and eye candy
-2
Importman (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave was awesome as always!
Noticed that even Dave admited that he is not a big fan of the new flying chaos turkey.
lazencantm (Over a year ago): - delete
I would really like to hear what you think of the new Helbrutes. For every good positive review, I hear a negative one.
ssiner69 (Over a year ago): - delete
BLOOOOOooooDDDD for
The BLOOOoD GODDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!
comissar1998 (Over a year ago): - delete
@ZipZipDude: i used to be able to take 10 bikes for like 280 points... now for 275 i can take 10 with full upgrades marks, gifts, and veterans for 275
TaikDaBrain (Over a year ago): - delete
Deffy review.
Maulerfiend and forgefiend loadout review.
Compare your raptors and warp talons to your blood angels.
And of course some more REJECTS.
Slinkie (Over a year ago): - delete
1 word: Awesome
SnotzerMcGinty (Over a year ago): - delete
REJECTS
Add these to the ranks of the Rejects!
+2
harborien (Over a year ago): - delete
Dave, i'm truly dissapointed that you don't own a copy of the limeted edition codex!
y u no favored son?
+1
Dragonslyer74 (Over a year ago): - delete
Waht about deefy will you still rcok him in your army????
DocDarell (Over a year ago): - delete
awesome video Dave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Masterofbunies (Over a year ago): - delete
I would field Apostole, because ALL DOISE KULTISTS!!!!!!!!!!!
GarDakka (Over a year ago): - delete
Can't wait to see lots of Chaos videos.
+3
Mercy0fSpades (Over a year ago): - delete
I want to see a video with Deffy and his Warmachine couterpart having a chaotic conversation about Dave's randomness.
+2
Incursus (Over a year ago): - delete
I don't know why I didn't come looking for this video as soon as the codex came out, because I knew it would be made, and I knew it would be awesome. Also, a Thousand Sons video would be cool.
+1
jjrc777@hotmail.com (Over a year ago): - delete
compare HQs
Afellowwargamer (Over a year ago): - delete
Awesomness. just awesomeness
zammerak (Over a year ago): - delete
Since I am just starting my first chaos army, Chaos Tactica videos would be awesome and maybe an overview on what the different hq options bring to the table (demon prince vs sorcerer ext)
Great work =)
+3
Thayvian1 (Over a year ago): - delete
Why is my daemon prince souch more expensive now?!!!
Marineman365 (Over a year ago): - delete
CSM Tactica!!!!!!!!!!
+4
luish88 (Over a year ago): - delete
Oooooh yeah!
I've been waiting too.

Plz make those videos you talked about.

You are a lucky man. So many new boxes...
+5
  Next Page
About this Content
MiniWarGaming's Avatar Author: MiniWarGaming
Added: October 18, 2012
Views: 8,230
Rated: 12345 (21)

Dave's shows off his new models and goes over some of the awesomeness to follow. It's extremely hard for him to contain his excitement. Prepare for some yelling.

Found in:
More From...
Shrine of Chaos: Blood Angels General Review Shrine of Chaos: Blood Angels General Review
by MiniWarGaming | 1,306 views
Dave goes over some of the big changes in the new Blood Angels codex. This is the intro to a longer, more in depth series he'll be creating about his newly updated army.
Pan O vs Ariadna Infinity Battle Report - O12 After Action Reports Ep 02 Pan O vs Ariadna Infinity Battle Report - O12 After Action Reports Ep 02
by MiniWarGaming | 353 views
Ash and Owen play Mission 2 in the N3 rule book, the Armory!
Pan O vs Ariadna Infinity Battle Report - O12 After Action Reports Ep 01 Pan O vs Ariadna Infinity Battle Report - O12 After Action Reports Ep 01
by MiniWarGaming | 904 views
Ash and Owen play the new, N3 3rd edition rules to Infinity, in a 300 point game!
New Tyranid Zoanthropes Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 14 New Tyranid Zoanthropes Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 14
by MiniWarGaming | 995 views
Matthew talks about the new rules for the Tyranid Zoanthrope, including the new Neurothrope.
New Tyranid Tyrannocyte Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 13 New Tyranid Tyrannocyte Review - Shadows in the Warp Ep 13
by MiniWarGaming | 1,212 views
Matthew reviews the new Tyranid Tyrannocyte, talking about the model and its rules.

Affiliate Program | Partner Program | Painting Partner Program | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Job and Volunteer Opportunities